Biscuit wants to play

Book Cover
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Pub. Date:
2011
Language:
English
Description

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

When Biscuit meets two little kittens, he wants to be friends. He wants to play ball and run around. But the kittens are having too much fun with their own games to play with him. Biscuit doesn't give up, though, and soon the kittens find out what a good friend he can be.

Biscuit Wants to Play, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780060280697
9780062029812
9780060280703
9780064443159
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 0.9, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
170L
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDdb0f54e4-651f-6fa7-bf3f-bada805905fa
Grouping Titlebiscuit wants to play
Grouping Authorcapucilli alyssa satin
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-20 01:12:59AM
Last Indexed2019-11-19 10:48:27AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level0.9
auth_author2Schories, Pat.
authorAlyssa Satin Capucilli
author2-roleSchories, Pat.
hoopla digital.
author_displayCapucilli, Alyssa Satin
available_at_ccuOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_ccuOnline OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionThe puppy Biscuit makes friends with two kittens.
format_category_ccueBook
format_ccueBook
iddb0f54e4-651f-6fa7-bf3f-bada805905fa
isbn9780060280697
9780060280703
9780062029812
9780064443159
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e18Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e35Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e9Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e21Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e12Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e33Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e8Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e30Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e15Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e17Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e19Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e27Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e20Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e7Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e23Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e36Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e16Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e6Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e14Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:.b20677364.i46949604SSCL Soda PaperbackPBK RED1falsefalseOn Shelfsscpb
ils:.b20677364.i92248287Gunnison Chapter BookE Capucilli (chapter)1falsefalseOn Shelfgugch
ils:.b20677364.i9228338xCrested Butte EasyREAD Capucilli1falsefalseDue Dec 9, 2019guce
ils:.b20677364.i34777490SD51 Appleton Elem EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfmvape
ils:.b20677364.i36164975SD51 Chipeta Elementary EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfmvcpe
ils:.b20677364.i6773604xSRL Easy Children's FictionE CAP(Beginning to Read-GREEN)1falsefalseOn Shelfsref
ils:.b20677364.i12128640xLake County Juvenile Easy Readers FictionE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelflcjef
ils:.b20677364.i8093707xRLD Woodland Park Children's Easy ReaderEZ Cap1falsefalseIn Transitrlweb
hoopla:MWT12005769Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12005769Available Online
ils:.b15237382.i46782412Basalt Juvenile Beginning ReaderJE CAP (Red: Starting To Read)1falsefalseOn Shelfbajbr
ils:.b15237382.i19155967Pitkin Children's RoomEASY READER C177 CAPUCILLI1falsefalseOn Shelfpcjv
ils:.b15237382.i57008760MCPLD Central Children'sjREADER CAPUCILL Alyssa1falsefalseDue Dec 8, 2019mpmj
ils:.b15237382.i57205668TELL WPL Beginner BookJ FIC CAR LEVEL 81falsefalseOn Shelftlwjb
ils:.b15237382.i34488121SD51 Clifton Elem EasyE CAP1falsefalseDue Nov 15, 2019mvcle
ils:.b15237382.i30139016Basalt Juvenile Beginning ReaderJE CAP (Red: Starting To Read)1falsefalseDue Oct 25, 2019bajbr
ils:.b15237382.i44230849SSCL STPK Easy FictionER CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfsstef
ils:.b15237382.i46750770SD51 Rim Rock Elem EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfmvrre
ils:.b15237382.i110249100Buena Vista Juv Easy ReaderE Cap1falsefalseDue Dec 3, 2019bveb
ils:.b15237382.i33194956SSCL STPK ClassroomBOOKSET AR 151falsefalseOn Shelfsstcl
ils:.b15237382.i4454702xSD51 Nisley Elem EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfmvnie
ils:.b15237382.i124527358Bemis Children'sE-READER CAPUCILL1falsefalseDue Dec 5, 2019bechi
ils:.b15237382.i30932865SD51 Holy Family EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfmvhfe
ils:.b15237382.i41836133SD51 Mesa View Elem EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfmvmve
ils:.b15237382.i119911875EVLD Avon JuvenileREAD CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfevaj
ils:.b15237382.i46998202SD51 Pear Park Elem EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfmvppe
ils:.b15237382.i57008747MCPLD Gateway Children'sjREADER CAPUCILL Alyssa1falsefalseOn Shelfmpgj
Overdrive (CMC):ODN0002678679ODN0002678679Overdrive (CMC)Online Overdrive (CMC)eBookeBook1falsetrueOverdrive (CMC)http://marmot.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=84D7B608-C0C5-4641-86CE-E1D9EC13F20EAvailable OnlineOverdrive (CMC)
last_indexed2019-11-19T17:48:27.482Z
lexile_score170
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_ccuOnline OverDrive
owning_library_ccuColorado Christian University Online
owning_location_ccuOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780060280697
publishDate2001
2002
2011
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20eeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2011
ils:.b20677364BookBooks1st Harper Trophy ed.EnglishHarperTrophy, 2002.23 pages : color illustrations ; 22 cm.
hoopla:MWT12005769eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2011.1 online resource
ils:.b15237382BookBooks1st ed.EnglishHarperCollins, 2001.23 pages : color illustrations ; 22 cm.
Overdrive (CMC):ODN0002678679eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins, 2011.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_ccu
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:84d7b608-c0c5-4641-86ce-e1d9ec13f20e20Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesBiscuit
series_with_volumeBiscuit|
subject_facetAnimals -- Infancy -- Fiction
Animals -- Infancy -- Juvenile fiction
Beginning Reader
Cats -- Fiction
Cats -- Juvenile fiction
Dogs -- Fiction
Dogs -- Juvenile fiction
Electronic books
Fiction
Juvenile Fiction
Play -- Fiction
Play -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayBiscuit wants to play
title_fullBiscuit Wants to Play
Biscuit wants to play / story by Alyssa Satin Capucilli ; pictures by Pat Schories
Biscuit wants to play [electronic resource] Capucilli, Alyssa Satin, 1957-
Biscuit wants to play [electronic resource]. Alyssa Satin Capucilli
title_shortBiscuit wants to play
topic_facetAnimals
Beginning Reader
Cats
Dogs
Electronic books
Infancy
Juvenile Fiction
Play